Gifts Package






The package discusses the seven sanctifying gifts of the Holy Spirit: Wisdom, Understanding, Counsel, Fortitude, Knowledge, Piety and Fear of the Lord. We receive them primarily in the sacrament of Confirmation.  Charismatic gifts rank higher than sanctifying gifts, and charisms help the faithful to serve the Mystic Body of Christ. The package introduces Wisdom and Knowledge, and the article  Nine Charisms escalate Wisdom and Knowledge to the charismatic level.

Click on each link below to retrieve its respective article:


Holy Spirit’s Gifts and Fruits

Development of Charismatic Wisdom




Development of Charismatic Knowledge


Fear of the Lord

Where’s Fear of the Lord

You Are Not Alone

Fruits of the Holy Spirit


Come Holy Spirit and renew the face of the Earth.

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.