Tag Archives: India

Sixty Fourth Letter to the Indians

_________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Baptism in the Holy Spirit”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2018/08/06/baptism-in-the-holy-spirit/ _________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Sixty Third Letter to the Indians

______________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Baptism in the Holy Spirit”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2018/08/06/baptism-in-the-holy-spirit/ ______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Sixty First Letter to the Indians

__________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Body, Soul and Mind”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2018/02/23/body-soul-and-mind/ __________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Sixtieth Letter to the Indians

________________________________________________________________ When America sneezes the world catches a cold. Click on the following link to retrieve the article “President Trump”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/10/24/president-trump/ ________________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Ninety Fifth Letter to the Indians

___________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Victim Souls”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2017/11/10/victim-souls/ ___________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Dear Indian Friends

________________________________________________________________ Ram Nath Kovind, President of India, Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India stand up along with the guests and audience for the National Anthem of India. The National Anthem plays with a 21-gun salute after the unfurling of the … Continue reading

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Ninety Fourth Letter to the Indians

________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “The New Era”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2018/05/14/the-new-era/ ________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Ninety Third Letter to the Indians

_______________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Straight Talk”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/09/25/straight-talk/ _______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Ninety Second Letter to the Indians

_______________________________________________________________ The Warning and Illumination of Conscience are near, and the Warning Package lists all articles I have written about the subject. Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Warning Package”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2015/08/01/warning-package/ _______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

Ninety First Letter to the Indians

________________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Do Not Crucify My Beloved Son Again”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/10/11/do-not-crucify-my-beloved-son-again/ ________________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged