Tag Archives: Philippines

One Hundred Thirty Second Letter to the Filipinos

__________________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Be Born Again”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2014/11/07/be-born-again/ __________________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

One Hundred Seventieth Letter to the Filipinos

_________________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Spiritual Growth”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2015/01/20/spiritual-growth/ _________________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

One Hundred Sixty Ninth Letter to the Filipinos

_______________________________________________________________ Christ said “Youth Saturates Hell” to Luz de María on His message of September 28, 2017. Click on the following link to retrieve the “Youth Package”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2015/12/21/youth-package/ _______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

Dear Filipinos

_____________________________________________________________ Greetings! The improvement of the Philippines Navigation is continua. The navigation comprises the Philippines Package and the Index Letter to the Filipinos. The Philippines Package lists 120 enumerated letters, and 50 more will be added soon. It also lists … Continue reading

Posted in English | Tagged | 2 Comments

One Hundred Sixty Eighth Letter to the Filipinos

______________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________ Sex crimes may attract the media soon, because of Epstein’s sex saga. Click on the following link to retrieve the “Sex Crimes Package”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2018/12/15/sex-crimes-package/ ______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

One Hundred First Letter to the Filipinos

______________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Worst Animal”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2018/02/28/the-worst-animal/ ______________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Human Evil”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2015/06/01/human-evil/ ______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

One Hundred Sixty Seventh Letter to the Filipinos

____________________________________________________________ Listen attentively to Jesus’ sublime message. ____________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Just Love Jesus”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/07/17/just-love-jesus/ ____________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

One Hundred Sixty Six Letter to the Filipinos

________________________________________________________________ Apocalypse is an unfolding revelation. Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Petrus Romanus, 07-14-20”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/07/15/petrus-romanus-07-14-20/ ________________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

Ninety Fifth Letter to the Filipinos

________________________________________________________________ The Index Package denotes packages written in English, such as the Warning and the Philippines Packages. The Index Package includes the entry Warning for the Warning Package and the word Philippines for the Philippines Package. Click on the Warning … Continue reading

Posted in English | Tagged

One Hundred Sixty Fifth Letter to the Philippines

__________________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the “Heavenly Virtues Package”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2015/12/27/heavenly-virtues-package/ __________________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged