Tag Archives: Philippines

Two Hundred Nineteenth Letter to the Filipinos

________________________________________________________________ When America sneezes the world catches a cold. Click on the following link to retrieve the article “President Trump”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/10/24/president-trump/ ________________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Two Hundred Eighteenth Letter to the Filipinos

___________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Victim Souls”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2017/11/10/victim-souls/ ___________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Two Hundred Seventeenth Letter to the Filipinos

________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “The New Era”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2018/05/14/the-new-era/ ________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Two Hundred Sixteenth Letter to the Filipinos

_______________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Straight Talk”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/09/25/straight-talk/ _______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Two Hundred Fifteenth Letter to the Filipinos

_______________________________________________________________ The Warning and Illumination of Conscience are near, and the Warning Package lists all articles I have written about the subject. Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Warning Package”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2015/08/01/warning-package/ _______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged | Leave a comment

Two Hundred Fourteenth Letter to the Filipinos

________________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Do Not Crucify My Beloved Son Again”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/10/11/do-not-crucify-my-beloved-son-again/ ________________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

Two Hundred Thirteenth Letter to the Filipinos

_______________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Prologue to World War III”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/10/10/prologue-to-world-war-iii/ _______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

Two Hundred Twelfth Letter to the Filipinos

_____________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Hastily Wisdom”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/10/08/hastily-wisdom/ _____________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

Two Hundred Eleventh Letter to the Filipinos

_______________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Fatima, October 13, 1917”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2015/03/10/fatima-october-13-1917/ _______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged

Two Hundred Tenth Letter to the Filipinos

_______________________________________________________________ Click on the following link to retrieve the article “Petrus Romanus, 09-29-20”. https://meditationsoncatholicism.blog/2020/09/30/petrus-romanus-09-29-20/ _______________________________________________________________

Posted in English | Tagged